Board of Directors


Ross Rankin, CRFP, CAT
President and Chair of the Board

Director, Facility and Property Services
Recreation Association of the Public Service of Canada, RA Centre
2451 Riverside Drive, Ottawa, ON K1H 7X7


Rob Tunney, CRFP
Past President

Manager
St. Michaels College School Arena
1515 Bathurst Street, Toronto, ON M5P 3H4
T. 416.653.3180 tunney@smcsmail.com


Karen Cooke, RRFS, CAP, CIT
Director, Central Region

Facilities Supervisor
City of Vaughan
2141 Major Mackenzie Drive, Vaughan, ON L6A 1T1
T. 905.832.8560 karen.cooke@vaughan.ca


Ed Greer, RRFA, CIT, CARPT, CAT
President Elect, Director, Western Region

Facility Operations Coordinator
City of Barrie
171 Mapleton Avenue, Barrie, ON L4N 8T6
T. 705.790.1041 ed.greer@barrie.ca


Randy Watt
Director, Eastern Region

Director, Operations
Capital Sports Management - Ottawa Senators
1565 Maple Grove Road, Ottawa, ON K2V 1A3T. 613.599.0393 wattr@sensplex.ca


Richard Poole
Corporate Director

Account Manager
CIMCO Refrigeration
65 Villiers Street, Toronto, ON M5A 3S1
T. 416.465.7581 rpoole@toromont.com


Cathy Seguin
Director, Northern Region

Manager, Arenas and Facilities
Memorial Gardens Sports Arena (Retired)
1440 Peninsula Rd., North Bay, ON P1B 8G4
T. 705.825.3300 seguinpc@hotmail.com


Stephen Mearns, CIT
Director-at-Large

Supervisor Recreation Facilities
City of St. Catharines
320 Geneva Street, St. Catharines, ON L2N 2G6
T. 905.688.5601 smearns@stcatharines.ca


Mark Reinert, CRFP, CIT, CPT
Director-at-Large

Parks and Facilities Supervisor
Town of Petawawa
16 Civic Centre Rd., Petawawa, ON K8H 3H5
T. 613.687.5678 mreinert@petawawa.ca

In this section