Board of Directors (2019-20)



Ed Greer, CRFP, CIT, CARPT, CAT President and Chair of the Board

Facility Operations Coordinator
City of Barrie
171 Mapleton Avenue, Barrie, ON L4N 8T6
T. 705.790.1041 ed.greer@barrie.ca


Ross Rankin, CRFP, CAT
Past-President

Director, Facilities and Asset Management
Recreation Association of the Public Service of Canada, RA Centre
2451 Riverside Drive, Ottawa, ON K1H 7X7
T.613-736-6241 rrankin@racentre.com


Cathy Seguin
President-Elect and Director, Northern Region

Manager, Arenas and Facilities
Memorial Gardens Sports Arena (Retired)
1440 Peninsula Rd., North Bay, ON P1B 8G4
T. 705.825.3300 seguinpc@hotmail.com


Amy Gangl, CRFP
Director, Western Region

Program Co-ordinator
Municipality of North Perth
330 Wallace Avenue N, Listowell, ON N4W 1L3
T. 519.292.2056 agangl@northperth.ca

Facility Operations Coordinator
City of Barrie
171 Mapleton Avenue, Barrie, ON L4N 8T6
T. 705.790.1041 ed.greer@barrie.ca


Karen Cooke, RRFS, CAP, CIT
Director, Central Region

East District Parks and Roads Supervisor
City of Vaughan
2141 Major Mackenzie Drive, Vaughan, ON L6A 1T1
T. 905.832.8560 karen.cooke@vaughan.ca


Joseph Brown, RRFS, CIT, CPT, CBT
Director, Eastern Region

Sub-Foreman, Parks and Recreation
City of Pembroke
500 Howe Street, Pembroke, ON K8A 2P5.
T. 613-735-6821 x 1405 joebrownpenny@gmail.com


Richard Poole
Corporate Director

Account Manager
CIMCO Refrigeration
65 Villiers Street, Toronto, ON M5A 3S1
T. 416.465.7581 rpoole@toromont.com


Stephen Mearns, CIT
Director-at-Large

Supervisor Recreation Facilities
City of St. Catharines
320 Geneva Street, St. Catharines, ON L2N 2G6
T. 905.688.5601 smearns@stcatharines.ca


Mark Reinert, CRFP, CIT, CPT
Director-at-Large

Parks and Facilities Supervisor
Town of Petawawa
16 Civic Centre Rd., Petawawa, ON K8H 3H5
T. 613.687.5678 mreinert@petawawa.ca

In this section