ORFA Team

John Milton, Chief Administrative Officer | T. 416.426.7063 | jmilton@orfa.com

Sharon Dias, Executive Assistant | T. 416.426.7299 | sdias@orfa.com

Monica Gurpersaud, Coordinator, Administration and Logistics | T. 416.426.7062 | mgurpersaud@orfa.com

Terry Piche, CRFP, CIT, Technical Director | T. 416.426.7062 or 705.864.1215 | tpiche@orfa.com

Remo Petrongolo, Director, Business Development | T. 416.426.7435 | rpetrongolo@orfa.com

Hubie Basilio, Director, Technology and Design | T. 416.426.7106 | hbasilio@orfa.com

Gordana Mosher, Social Media Co-ordinator | T. 416.7062 | gmosher@orfa.com

In this section