2019/2020 Board of Directors

(2019 - 2020 TERM OF OFFICE)

View Elections Results

Announcing your 2019-20 Board Members as follows:

  • President – Ed Greer, City of Barrie
  • Past President – Ross Rankin, R.A. Centre - Ottawa
  • Eastern Region Director – Joe Brown, City of Pembroke
  • Central Region Director – Karen Cooke, City of Vaughan
  • Western Region Director – Amy Gangl, Municipality of North Perth
  • North Region Director – Cathy Sequin, North Bay
  • Corporate Director – Richard Poole, Cimco Refrigeration
  • Director At Large (2 positions) – Mark Reinert, Town of Petawawa and Stephen Mearns, City of St. Catharines

Congratulations is extended to all Board members on their election.

A special thank you is also extended to all candidates who let their name stand for Board nomination and participated in the election process.