2021/2022 Board of Directors

(2021 - 2022 TERM OF OFFICE)

Announcing your 2021-22 Board Members as follows:

  • President – Cathy Sequin, Canadore College
  • Past President – Ed Greer, City of Barrie
  • Eastern Region Director – Joe Brown, City of Pembroke
  • Central Region Director – Karen Cooke
  • Western Region Director – Amy Gangl, Municipality of North Perth
  • North Region Director – Jason Boyer, Town of Cochrane
  • Corporate Director – Richard Poole, Cimco Refrigeration
  • Director At Large (2 positions) – Mark Reinert, Town of Petawawa and Kevin Gale, Town of West-Gwillimbury

Congratulations is extended to all Board members on their election.

A special thank you is also extended to all candidates who let their name stand for Board nomination and participated in the election process.